Contact Us

Thank you for visiting Dragon Capital’s website. You can contact us directly or by using the form at the bottom of this page.

Primary Contacts

Dragon Capital
36D Saksahanskoho Street
Kyiv 01033 Ukraine

Tel.: +38 (044) 490 7120
Tel.: +38 (044) 281 2727
Fax: +38 (044) 490 7121

dragon@dragon-capital.com
pr@dragon-capital.com
twitter.com/Dragon_Capital

 


Retail Clients Service Centre

Dragon Capital
36D Saksahanskoho Street
Kyiv 01033 Ukraine

Tel./Fax: +380 (44) 495 5544

Email: broker@dragon-capital.com
Website: www.dragon-broker.com
Twitter: @Dragon_Capital

We look forward to see you
Monday to Friday, from 9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Sales and Trading, Research, Custody

Sales and Trading
Research
Custody
Dragon Capital Cyprus

Investment Banking Services

Investment Banking

Other Institutional Services

Private Equity

Services for Retail Clients

Private Clients Service Centre
Online Traders Support

General Corporate Services

Marketing and Public Relations
Human Resources

 

 

Sales and Trading, Research, Custody

Equity Sales & Trading

Tel.: +380 (44) 490 7122
Tel.: +380 (44) 281 2722

Dennis Matsuyev: matsuyev@dragon-capital.com
Andriy Dmytrenko: dmytrenko@dragon-capital.com

Fixed Income Sales & Trading

Tel.: +380 (44) 499 9550
Tel.: +380 (44) 281 2716

Ivo Suchy: suchy@dragon-capital.com
Fyodor Bagnenko: bagnenko@dragon-capital.com
Konstantin Kucherenko: kucherenko@dragon-capital.com

Research

Andrey Bespyatov: research@dragon-capital.com


Custody

Tel.: +38 (044) 490 7120
Tel.: +38 (044) 281 2727
Fax: +38 (044) 490 7121

Anna Sapuntsova: custody@dragon-capital.com


Dragon Capital Cyprus Limited

16 louniou 1943, building No 9,
2nd floor, Office No.202,
P.C. 3022, Limassol, Cyprus

Tel: +357 22 600 300
Fax: +357 22 600 301

Corporate Finance and Underwriting Services
Brian Best: best@dragon-capital.com

Brokerage Services
Iryna Rymlyanskaya: rymlyanskaya@dragon-capital.com

Principal Dealing
Svetlana Rusakova: rusakova@dragon-capital.com


Investment Banking

Tel.: +38 (044) 490 7120
Tel.: +38 (044) 281 2727

Brian Best: best@dragon-capital.com

 

Other Institutional Services

Private Equity

Tel.: +38 (044) 490 7120
Tel.: +38 (044) 281 2727

Eugene Baranov: baranov@dragon-capital.com
Volodymyr Tymochko: tymochko@dragon-capital.com
Andriy Nosok: nosok@dragon-capital.com

 

Retail Clients Services

Retail Clients Service Centre
36D Saksahanskoho Street 
Kyiv 01001 Ukraine

Tel./Fax: +380 (44) 495 5544

Online Traders Support
Tel.: +380 (44) 490 7126
Tel.: +380 (44) 281 2726

E-mail: broker@dragon-capital.com
Website: www.dragon-broker.com

 

General Corporate Services

Tel.: +38 (044) 490 7120
Tel.: +38 (044) 281 2727

Marketing and Public Relations
Olga Beloblovskaya: pr@dragon-capital.com

Human Resources
Olga Tsetsenova: hr@dragon-capital.com


Send a Message

Name

* 

Company

E-mail

* 

Phone

Subject

* 

Message

* 

    *Agree with adding my personal data to Dragon Capital data base.
    Просьба подписать и передать СП ООО «ДРАГОН КАПИТАЛ» экземпляр согласия-уведомления, которое прилагается. Передача подписанного согласия-уведомления также может быть осуществлена путем пересылки в сканированном виде электронной почтой по адресу: edu@dragon-capital.com

    *  

    CAPTCHA Image Reload Image
          * required field